Tuesday, 1 January 2013

Spiritual Reflection For Wednesday: January 2nd 2013. By Omraam Mikhaël Aïvanhov

Spiritual Reflection For Wednesday: January 2nd 2013. By Omraam Mikhaël Aïvanhov 


A spiritual teaching allows you to glimpse a wonderful landscape from afar. You know you will never be able to reach it, but at least you will have seen it, and the vision you take with you will never cease to inspire you. You will never be able to forget its splendour; nothing will ever stop you or make you give up. You will gradually overcome all obstacles, because this vision will fill your soul with the desire to attain that ever-receding goal.

Of course, you will suffer because you can never attain that goal, but the suffering will sustain your fervour, your need to keep progressing further. This blessed suffering ennobles your whole being and is the only suffering worth experiencing.
…………Omraam Mikhaël Aïvanhov

Reawakening YOUR Soul’s DNA 2 self heal all that was lost or broken by man’s inhumanity 2 man/woman. Join Brother Sean live for 30 mins where we have a short reflection 4 the new day, concluding with a guided healing meditation embracing the Cosmic Christ /Divine Feminine.

Livestream Channel’s Name: Franciscan Soulmates 4 Peace
24.00 hrs (GMT) -7.00PM (EST) - 6.00 PM (CST) - 5.00 PM (MST) – 4.00 PM ( PST)

1 comment:

  1. I am Doris used every single spell worker on the internet, spent untold amounts of money and discovered they are all fakes...i was the fool though; doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results. In the end, I decided that I wanted a tarot reading to know what my future held for me; I contacted a woman who lives locally to me and she told me about a man named (Priests Meruja); he does not advertise on the internet, has another job for income, has no set prices, makes no false promises and refuses to help anyone that cannot be helped and even helps
    for free sometimes, he will give you proof before taking money. He is a wonderful man and he was the only person who actually gave me real results. I really hope he doesn't mind me advertising his contact on the internet but I'm sure any help/ extra work will benefit him.contact him as nativedoctor101@live.com He travel sometimes.i cant give out his number cos he told me he don’t want to be disturbed by many people across the world..he said his email is okay and he’ will replied to any emails asap,love marriage,finance, job promotion ,lottery Voodoo,poker voodoo,golf Voodoo,Law & Court case Spells,money voodoo,weigh loss voodoo,any sicknesses voodoo,Trouble in marriage,HIV AIDS,it's all he does Hope this helps everyone that is in a desperate situation as I once was; I know how it feels to hold onto something and never have a chance to move on because of the false promises and then to feel trapped in wanting something